Meet the Team

Grant Hood Head Shots

Grant Hood – Managing Director
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 483 2712
Email grant@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

Grant Hood Head Shots

Carolyn Hood – Financial Administrator
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 209 6410
Email carolyn@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

Grant Hood Head Shots

Rob Cameron – OperationsManager
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 021 918 454
Email robc@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

tanya hulme

Tanya Hulme – Health and Safety Manager
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 434 2619
Email tanya@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

 

Grant Hood Head Shots

James Greene – Civil Engineer
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 283 8857
Email james@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

peter beechey

Peter Beechey – Bid Manager
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 0204 738372
Email peter@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

Grant Hood Head Shots

Kate Rotch – Office Manager
Phone 03 3080287
Email kate@granthoodcontracting.co.nz