Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

Grant Hood Head Shots

Grant Hood
Managing Director
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 483 2712
Email grant@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

Grant Hood Head Shots

Carolyn Hood
Financial Administrator
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 209 6410
Email carolyn@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

Grant Hood Head Shots

James Greene
Civil Engineer / Project Manager
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 283 8857
Email james@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

tom smith

Tom Smith
Geotechnical Engineer / Quantity Surveyor
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 430 8959
Email tom.smith@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

peter beechey

Peter Beechey
Bid Manager
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 0204 738372
Email peter@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

tanya hulme

Tanya Hulme
Health and Safety Manager
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 434 2619
Email tanya@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

olivia hood

Olivia Hood
Admin / Operator
Phone 03 308 0287
Mobile 027 335 6866
Email olivia@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 

Grant Hood Head Shots

Kate Rotch
Office Manager
Phone 03 308 0287
Email kate@granthoodcontracting.co.nz


Meet the Operators

 

The Grant Hood operational team is made up of twenty team members. They reside across all of Canterbury from Waimakariri through Christchurch, Selwyn, Ashburton and Fairlie. Their work takes them to sites both remote and urban across these districts. Machinery Operators, Builders, General Labourers they work across many roles to deliver the projects.
If you think you might fit into our family culture please look at our Careers page.

 

synlait bbq - (9)

Relaxing after finishing a year long project in Dunsandel

 

jetboating - rakaia - (4)

Some of the crew at our year end celebration

 

IMG_20210111_080730

Regular ‘toolbox’ safety briefing